Masyarakat Konservasi dan Efisiensi Energi Indonesia

The Indonesian Conservation and Energy Efficiency Society

MASKEEI'S Governing Bodies and Organization

MASKEEI’s Governing Bodies consist of a Board of Executives; a Board of Experts, and a Board of Advisors (cum Supervisory).

  • The Chairman of each governing body is elected for a 3 (three) years tenor, by the Annual Meeting of the Members (Musyawarah Nasional or MUNAS), and is eligible for one term re-election.
  • Each Chair Person has to build his/her own Board to operate. The Executive Board consist of the Chairman, Vice Chairman; Treasurer and Executive Secretary, 4 Division Heads leading the activities in Sector assigned (comprising Industry, Mobility, Buildings and Households), and 2 Department Heads, responsible for the Capacity Buildings and Communications.
  • Divisions recruit adequate numbers of activists to conduct Focus Group Discussions among them and with relevant external resource persons, and to organize other activities dealing with important issues in the Sectors. Each Division shall compile and document the result of their discussions and the relevant activities in a Position (White) Paper about selected issues which mounted in recommendations to the government and non-government stakeholders. Enclosed is MASKEEI organograph.


Chairman: Eddie Widiono

Vice Chairman: Anton Wahjoesodibjo

Members: Ali Soebroto Oentaryo, Budi Basuki, Farida Zed, Halim Kalla, Herman Agustiawan, Hidayat Tjokrodjojo, Ignesjz Kemalawarta, Liana Bratasida, Maritje Hutapea, Rianto Mashan, Satya Widya Yudha, Suheriyanto, Suryadarma, Tony simmonds.


Chairman: Rana Yusuf Nasir

Vice Chairman: Herman Danel Ibrahim

Members: Andika Prastawa, Arya Rezavidi, David finneren, Deddy Al Rashid, Dicky Edwin Hindarto, Hasbi Armia, John Budhi, Maria Nindita Radyati, Marzan Iskandar, Muhamad Eri Wijaya, Syamsir Abduh, Thomas K.dreseen, Titovianto Widyantor


Chairman: R.M.Soedjono Respati

Vice Chairman: Totok Sulistiyanto

Secretary GeneralSarwono A.W.Wijarso

Vice Secretary General: Antonius Widiarso

Treasure: Maryam Ayuni

Vice Treasure: Indarti

Chairman of Buildings Working Group: Totok Sulistiyanto

Chairman of Industry Working Group: Gatot Prawiro

Chairman of Sustainable Mobility Working Group: Ahmad Safrudin

Chairman of Household Working Group: Antonius Widiarso

Capacity Building: Lestari Suryandari, Rudi Irawan

Communication: Singgih Mukti Widiyanto